newhaven Band


newhaven - #nospacelowercase

est. 2014
newhaven is a 6 piece band consisting of 2 vocalists Matt Fowler and Luke Griffin, 2 guitarists Tommy Murphy and Alx Wyzy, bassist Stephen Slaughter.

Our debut self-titled EP "newhaven" was released in August of 2015 (Which can be purchased on iTunes, Google Play and streamed on Spotify; along with other music platforms.) Produced by Bryan David, mix and mastered by Joey Sturgis. Along with our EP we have released two music videos for our tracks "Madame La Mort" and "Prequel".

We have performed at notable festivals such as Unsilent Night 2015, So What?! Music Festival 2016 and Warped Tour Dallas 2016 as well as a week long tour in Northeast U.S. in October.

Currently working hard on our full length record so stay tuned!

Oh and PS. Please tell your friends to #nospacelowercase newhaven it really bothers us for some reason. Cheers!